Vaya Con Dios

from by REKT

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Guitar/Vocals - Enrique Ramirez
Guitar - Dani Mangen
Drums - Randy Lopez
Bass/Vocals - Daniel Torres


Left Alone
To tend
This vast sea of emotions
That tear right through me
What is this process
We pursue
Thrown aside
A 1,000 times

I can't exist
While you just reminisce
It's not true
The bullshit that you spew
Forget me not
My love was never bought
My heart will carry
The plague from which you feast

I fucking fading fast
There's not coming back
Lost in a sea of regret

Vaya Con Dios


from DEMO 2016, released August 28, 2016
Recorded by Tommy Scully @ Knock Knock Recording Studios in SF



all rights reserved


REKT Redwood City, California

contact / help

Contact REKT

Streaming and
Download help